CSAA elects leadership team

SSN Staff  - 
Thursday, November 17, 2005

VIENNA, Va.-- Association members elected a new executive committee at the Central Station Alarm Association's annual meeting held in late October.
John A. Murphy, president of Vector Security, was elected president of CSAA for a two-year term.
Other members of the executive committee include: First Vice President, Bud Wulforst, president of A-1 Security; Second Vice President, Ed Bonifas, vice president of Alarm Detection Systems; Secretary, Robert. R. Bean, president and chief executive officer of Alert Holdings Group; Assistant Secretary, John Lombardi, president of Commercial Instruments and Alarm Systems; Treasurer, Daniel Demers, president and chief executive officer of Protectron. Also appointed were: Lou Fiore, president of L.T. Fiore, as chairman of the Alarm Industry Communications Committee; Ralph W. Sevinor, president of Wayne Alarm Systems, as vice president of Industry Affairs and Mel Mahler, president and chief executive officer of ADS security, as Security Industry Alarm Coalition representative.