IQ Certification Board announces 2009 officers

SSN Staff  - 
Tuesday, March 3, 2009

The IQ Certification Board announced on Feb. 4 that at its January meeting, the Board reelected its 2008 officers for the 2009 term. Reelected to one-year terms were Tim Creenan as chairperson, Dave Currie as secretary and Deborah Sokol as treasurer. During the same January meeting, the IQ Certification Board also re-appointed its three Public Safety Directors—Joseph Benoit of the Greenwich Fire Department, Steven Heggemann of the Baltimore County Alarm Reduction Team and Matt Schue of the Oklahoma State Department of Health Alarm Division—to one-year terms.