Murphy, Forman lauded by industry

News from the CSAA informs us that Vector Security president John A. Murphy and Altronix Corp. president Alan Forman are deserving of some applause. The most recent edition of CSAA's Signals reports Murphy received the Triton Tri-Association Award in recognition of his industry statesmanship and his efforts to promote good working relationships among the three associations--CSAA, NBFAA and SIA. Established in 2004, the Triton Award recognizes an individual's commitment to advancing the industry through the work of the three associations. Past winners include Stan Martin, Charlie Darsch, Marc Mineau, and Ralph Sevinor. Forman won SIA's George R. Lippert Memorial Award in recognition of his contributions to SIA and the security industry. Congrats to both for careers well-led and well-recognized.


[...] Der, Dan wrote about this already. Looks like the CSAA’s press machine is about two weeks faster than [...]