NFPA appoints officers, directors

Wednesday, July 1, 2009
CHICAGO--The NFPA announced June 8 at its conference here the reappointment of officers and new members to its board of directors. Officers reappointed to their current positions on the board are: Paul M. Fitzgerald, Thomas W. Jaeger, Philip C. Stittleburg, Vincent Bollon, H. Wayne Boyd. New members of the board include: Thomas Groos, Peter M. Holland, Brian J. Hurley, and Bill McCammon.