Skip to Content

Tag: Award Finalists


2019 TMA Excellence Awards finalists announced

May 17, 2019SSN Staff

VIENNA, Va.—The Monitoring Association (TMA) announced the 12 finalists for the 2019 TMA Excellence Awards. Listed in alphabetical order by company within each category, they are:2019 TMA Monitoring Center of the Year• CPI• Guardian• Lydia (COPS)2019 TMA Manager of the Year• Tracy Ehrsam, Habitec Security• Patricia Morse, Richmond Alarm Company• Sarah Murphy, Sonitrol2019 TMA Operator of the Year• Cierra Cannon, Universal Atlantic Systems•...

Award Finalists, ESX 2019, The Monitoring Association, TMA

Read Full Articlered right arrow icon