Skip to Content

Tag: ESA Youth Scholarship Awards

Also Noted

ESA announces 2024 Youth Scholarship Award winners

June 30, 2024SSN Staff

DALLAS—The Electronic Security Association (ESA) has announced the winners of the 2024 ESA Youth Scholarship Awards, a philanthropic initiative dedicated to supporting the children of first responders. This year’s program recognizes and reward the remarkable achievements and aspirations of high school seniors whose parents serve as police officers, firefighters, paramedics, and EMTs. The ESA Youth Scholarship Program has awarded over $941,500 to these outstanding...

2024, Averie Roberts, Brady Freundel, Davis Mergers & Acquisitions Group, Electronic Security Association (ESA), Electronic Security Expo (ESX), ESA Youth Scholarship Awards, Gabriella Egnezzo, Isabelle Zuick, James Freundel, Jesse Stewart, Kelly Bond, Madeline Kromer, Mason Drew, Oliver T. Mathews, Olivia Swim, Stella Werle

Read Full Articlered right arrow icon