Skip to Content

ESA honors industry leaders

ESA honors industry leaders

IRVING, Texas—During the seventh annual ESA Leadership Summit, the Electronic Security Association (ESA) honored individual members and chapters for dedication to the electronic security industry, the organization announced Jan. 20.

During the summit, ESA named the Louisiana Life Safety and Security Association (LLSSA) as Chapter of the Year; Joe Parisi, president of the New Jersey Electronic Security Association, as Chapter President of the Year; Jerry Lenander of the California Alarm Association (CAA), as Executive Director of the Year; and Dan Cantrell, director of training and technical development for ADT, as ESA/NTS Instructor of the Year.

The ESA also honored LLSSA with the Chapter Newsletter of the Year Award, and CAA with the Chapter Website of the Year award, according to the release.


To comment on this post, please log in to your account or set up an account now.