Skip to Content

Tag: Alarm Industry Communications Committee (AICC)

Also Noted

TMA honors Lou Fiore’s lifetime contribution with scholarship in his name

January 24, 2023SSN Staff

MCLEAN, Va.—The Monitoring Association (TMA) President Morgan Hertel recently announced the establishment of the Louis T. Fiore Electronic Communications Scholarship. Hertel’s announcement came during the TMA General Business Meeting at the 2022 Annual Meeting on Marco Island, Fla., in October.   The scholarship honors Fiore’s enduring contribution to the alarm industry and the Alarm Industry Communications Committee (AICC) and is intended to promote careers in electronic...

Alarm Industry Communications Committee (AICC), Lou Fiore, Louis T. Fiore Electronic Communications Scholarship, Morgan Hertel, The Monitoring Association (TMA)

Read Full Articlered right arrow icon

Also Noted

AICC announces new leadership

July 7, 2022SSN Staff

MCLEAN, Va.—The Alarm Industry Communications Committee (AICC) recently announced that it has appointed Tiffany Galarza, Director of Telecommunications, ADT, and Sascha Kylau, Vice President, OneTel Security, as co-chairs of the Committee. Galarza and Kylau assumed leadership of the Committee earlier in June following the resignation of its longtime Chair Lou Fiore. The AICC is a committee of The Monitoring Association (TMA) comprised of representatives of TMA, the Electronic Security...

ADT, Alarm Industry Communications Committee (AICC), Electronic Security Association (ESA), Lou Fiore, OneTel Security, Sascha Kylau, Security Industry Association (SIA), The Monitoring Association (TMA), Tiffany Galarza

Read Full Articlered right arrow icon