Skip to Content

Tag: Calvin Sprague

Ken Kocher

General News

FAST announces winners of 2024 Security Technician of the Year Awards

May 17, 2024SSN Staff

DALLAS—The Foundation for Advancing Security Technology (FAST) has announced the winners of the 2024 Security Technician of the Year Awards Now in its second year, this initiative highlights the critical role that security technicians play within the industry, celebrating their excellence in the meticulous design, installation and maintenance of security systems that safeguard our communities. The 2024 Security Technician of the Year awardees are: Calvin Sprague,...

Aaron Welch, Anthony Jeffries, Calvin Sprague, Chris Gordon, Electronic Security Association (ESA), Electronic Security Expo (ESX), Foundation for Advancing Security Talent (FAST), Harry Hoyte, James Brevard, Jeff Lane, Ken Kocher, Kyle Ackerman, Peter Gagne, Security Industry Association (SIA), Vanna Phan

Read Full Articlered right arrow icon