Skip to Content

Tag: ESX 2015 Innovation Awards

On The Editor's Desk

Entries sought for ESX Innovation Awards

January 28, 2015Martha Entwistle

Organizers of the Electronic Security Expo put out a call for entries for the newly named "ESX 2015 Innovation Awards." Entries are due April 1, 2015. Winners will be notified on April 15. ESX will take place June 24-26 in Baltimore this year. Formerly called the Maximum Impact Awards, the ESX 2015 Innovation Awards will be given in 15 categories, which include several sub-categories. New subcategories include: DIY Security, Secure Wireless Communication Technology, and Activity Sensing/Medicine...

Electronic Security Expo, ESX 2015 Innovation Awards, George De Marco

Read Full Articlered right arrow icon