Skip to Content

Tag: Sara E. Jackson Award


CSAA, ESA recognize industry excellence at ESX 2011

June 9, 2011Daniel Gelinas

CHARLOTTE, N.C.—Two of the security industry's biggest national associations, the Central Station Alarm Association and the Electronic Security Association, held their annual awards ceremonies at this year's Electronic Security Expo here. ESA held its banquet and Sara E. Jackson and Morris F. Weinstock awards ceremony June 7 at the NASCAR Hall of Fame, adjacent to the Charlotte Convention Center, where ESX exhibitors—in increased numbers over last year—were busy setting up their...

Brian Roxas, Central Station Alarm Association, CSAA, Electronic Security Association, ESA, George De Marco, LJ Lynes, Mike Miller, Morris F. Weinstock Award, Sara E. Jackson Award

Read Full Articlered right arrow icon